Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
10:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 2nd January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 3rd January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 4th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 5th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 6th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 7th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 8th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 9th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 10th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 11th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 12th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 13th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 14th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 15th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 16th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 17th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 18th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 19th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 20th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 21st January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 22nd January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 23rd January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 24th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 25th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 26th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 27th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 28th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 29th January 202110:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 30th January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 31st January 2021 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
<< December