Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 1st November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 2nd November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 3rd November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 4th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 5th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 6th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 7th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 8th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 9th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 10th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 11th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 12th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 13th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 14th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 15th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 16th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 17th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 18th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 19th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 20th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 21st November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 22nd November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 23rd November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Tuesday 24th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Wednesday 25th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Thursday 26th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Friday 27th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
Saturday 28th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
Sunday 29th November 2020 CAFE CLOSED
We are closed on Sundays
Monday 30th November 202010:00Cafe closed due to Govt restrictions
<< October