Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Olive Roc Centre
August 2020

Saturday 1st August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Sunday 2nd August 2020 CAFE CLOSED We are closed on Sundays
Monday 3rd August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPEN
Tuesday 4th August 2020 09:00Prayer at the OliveBringing our praises, prayers and petitions before God All welcome
10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Wednesday 5th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
10:15Card Making Session costs £2 all materials to make the cards are provided. You will have the opportunity to make around 3 cards at each session.
Thursday 6th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Friday 7th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Saturday 8th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Sunday 9th August 2020 CAFE CLOSED We are closed on Sundays
Monday 10th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPEN
Tuesday 11th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Wednesday 12th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Thursday 13th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Friday 14th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Saturday 15th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Sunday 16th August 2020 CAFE CLOSED We are closed on Sundays
Monday 17th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPEN
Tuesday 18th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Wednesday 19th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
10:15Card Making Session costs £2 all materials to make the cards are provided. You will have the opportunity to make around 3 cards at each session.
Thursday 20th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Friday 21st August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Saturday 22nd August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Sunday 23rd August 2020 CAFE CLOSED We are closed on Sundays
Monday 24th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPEN
Tuesday 25th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Wednesday 26th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Thursday 27th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Friday 28th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Saturday 29th August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPENCafe open 10 - 3, Monday to Saturday
Sunday 30th August 2020 CAFE CLOSED We are closed on Sundays
Monday 31st August 2020 10:00CAFE CLOSED UNTIL SAFE TO OPEN